A New Biosourced Polyamide Alternative?

September 23rd 2021 – By PromostylA New Biosourced Polyamide Alternative?Polyamides are plastics from the chemical industry and are made from petroleum. They are like nylon and were quickly used in the textile industry for their interesting properties. However, polyamide is a polluting fiber and its manufacture requires a significant consumption of natural resources (energy and…

Birkenstock, We Wear Them All Year Long!

September 23rd 2021 – By PromostylBirkenstock, We Wear Them All Year Long!Birkenstock sandals, recognizable by their look with its two straps and its cork sole, have become a must-have in our wardrobe for several years now. Originally from Germany, Birkenstock was born in 1774 thanks to its founder Johann Birkenstock. They first began to be…

An Original Kimono Store in Kyoto

September 23rd 2021 – By PromostylAn Original Kimono Store in KyotoA traditional townhouse  called, Kyoto Machiya in Kyoto, Japan, was renovated and transformed into a kimono store and photo studio by architects from 07BEACH. The architects began by breaking down the exterior wall and replacing it with a glass wall so that customers could see…

Divine, a Perfumer Born in Brittany, France

September 23rd 2021 – By PromostylDivine, a Perfumer Born in Brittany, FranceDivine, a luxuriousfragrance brand, was created in 1986 by Yvon Mouchel in a small town in Brittany called Dinard. At the time, he was a marketing executive at L’Oréal for a Cologne brand. He decided to leave his job and the capital to return…

Umaï, Its Natural and Solid Beauty Products

September 16th 2021 – By PromostylUmaï, Its Natural and Solid Beauty ProductsUmaï and its natural and ecological cosmetics is the story of 4 founders: Angéline, Emeric, Célia and Sara. All of them being lovers of our environment and nature, and after seeing how our planet is deteriorating day after day, they wanted to change the…

The Varsity Jacket Trend For Men

September 16th 2021 – By PromostylThe Varsity Jacket Trend For MenIn this fall-winter 2021-2022 new collections, the men’s ready-to-wear trends subtly take on a new jacket with the varsity jacket. This jacket that we’ve discovered and are used to see in TV series and American movies, has been seen in many fashion shows this year…

BIBILEE’s Pop-Up Store in Shenzhen

September 16th 2021 – By PromostylBIBILEE’s Pop-Up Store in ShenzhenBIBILEE, is a women ready-to-wear Chinese brand which was founded by Bi Li in 2018. The brand offers high-end products mainly made from pleated fabrics. Their brand concept is to design clothes that women will love to wear, to advocate creation, sharing and fun, to encourage…

SIDOGRAS, The Spanish Leader in Shirting

September 16th 2021 – By PromostylSIDOGRAS, The Spanish Leader in ShirtingSince 1953, SIDOGRAS S.A., a manufacturer of fabrics for shirts and blouses, is a leader in the Spanish market with a strong international presence with agents in more than 30 countries worldwide. Every season, we develop a wide range of new designs with the intention…

The Benefits of the Gua Sha Stone

September 9th 2021 – By PromostylThe Benefits of the Gua Sha StoneYou’ve probably already heard about gua sha on social media or through your friends, but you may not have fully understood what this tool is for. Don’t worry, we are here to explain! Gua sha is a rose quartz or jade stone originating from…

Tie And Dye, A Trend We love !

September 9th 2021 – By PromostylTie And Dye, A Trend We love !Tie and dye, the trend of dyed clothes in several different colors, has been back in fashion for several months now. But do you know where this trend comes from? Tie and dye clothes originate from the United States, more specifically from California from…

Une nouvelle alternative de polyamide bio source ?

23 septembre 2021 – Par PromostylUne nouvelle alternative de polyamide bio source ?Les polyamides sont des matières plastiques issues de l’industrie chimique et sont réalisés à partir de pétrole. Ils sont comme le nylon et ont été rapidement utilisés dans l’industrie textile pour leurs propriétés intéressantes. Cependant le polyamide est une fibre polluante et sa…

Les Birkenstock, nous les portons toute l’année !

23 septembre 2021 – By PromostylLes Birkenstock, nous les portons toute l’année !Les Birkenstock, des sandales reconnaissables par leur look avec ses deux lanières et sa semelle en liège enveloppante, sont devenus des must have dans notre dressing depuis maintenant plusieurs années. Originaires d’Allemagne, les Birkenstock naissent en 1774 grâce à leur fondateur Johann Birkenstock.…

Un magasin original de kimono à Kyoto

23 Septembre 2021 – Par PromostylUn magasin original de kimono à KyotoUne maison de ville traditionnelle appelé Kyoto Machiya, à Kyoto au Japon, a été rénovée et transformée en magasin de kimono ainsi quand studio photo par des architectes de chez 07BEACH. Les architectes ont commencé par casser le mur extérieur et le remplacer par…

Les Birkenstock, nous les portons toute l’année !

23 septembre 2021 – By PromostylLes Birkenstock, nous les portons toute l’année !Les Birkenstock, des sandales reconnaissables par leur look avec ses deux lanières et sa semelle en liège enveloppante, sont devenus des must have dans notre dressing depuis maintenant plusieurs années. Originaires d’Allemagne, les Birkenstock naissent en 1774 grâce à leur fondateur Johann Birkenstock.…

Umaï, ses produits de beauté naturels et solides

16 septembre 2021 – Par PromostylUmaï, ses produits de beauté naturels et solidesUmaï, cosmétiques naturels et écologiques, c’est l’histoire de 4 co-fondateurs : Angéline, Emeric, Célia et Sara. Tous amoureux de notre environnement et de la nature, après avoir vu comment notre planète se dégrade de jour en jour, ils ont eu envie de changer le…

La tendance varsity jacket pour homme

16 septembre 2021 – Par PromostylLa tendance varsity jacket pour hommeLe prêt-à-porter masculin se dote subtilement d’une nouvelle veste, la varsity jacket (veste universitaire), dans les nouvelles collections de cet automne-hiver 2021-2022. Cette veste que nous avons connue et avons l’habitude de voir dans les séries télévisées et films américains, a été aperçu dans de…

Le pop-up store BIBILEE à Shenzhen

16 septembre 2021 – Par PromostylLe pop-up store BIBILEE à ShenzhenBIBILEE, est une marque de prêt-à-porter chinoise pour femmes qui a été fondée par Bi Li en 2018. La marque propose des vêtements haut de gamme principalement fabriquées à base de tissus plissés. Leur concept de marque est de concevoir des vêtements que les femmes…

SIDOGRAS le leader Espagnol du shirting

16 septembre 2021 – Par PromostylSIDOGRAS le leader Espagnol du shirtingSIDOGRAS, S.A., depuis 1953 fabricant des tissus pour chemises et chemisiers, est leader sur le marché espagnol, avec une forte présence internationale avec des agents dans plus de 30 pays dans le monde. Chaque saison, nous développons une large gamme de nouveaux designs avec l’intention…

Les bienfaits de la pierre gua sha

9 septembre 2021 – Par PromostylLes bienfaits de la pierre gua shaVous avez déjà sûrement entendu parler du gua sha sur les réseaux sociaux ou à travers vos amis, mais vous n’avez peut-être pas bien compris à quoi sert cet outil. Nous sommes là pour vous expliquer ! Le gua sha est une pierre de quartz…