Supreme and its many collabs

April 08th, 2021 – By PromostylSupreme and its many collabsIt’s with brio that the Supreme brand begins its year 2021. Founded in 1994 by James Jebbia in New York, the world famous Street Wear brand continues to multiply featuring. Making since the beginning  the  collaborations  its  sales  force,  this  year,  Supreme  goes  all  out  for …

The Biotherm x Coco Capitàn collaboration against ocean pollution

April 01st, 2021 – By PROMOSTYLThe Biotherm x Coco Capitàn collaboration against ocean pollutionThe Beauty and well being brand Biotherm allies with the worldwide famous photograph, Coco Capitàn, in order to militate against oceans pollution.For this collaboration, the products are the same  but  the  artiste  bring  her  self  touch  on  the  packaging  of  four  best-sellers …

Stan Smith: Iconic and Green

April 01st, 2021 – By PromostylStan Smith: Iconic and GreenAdidas  reinvented  as  promised  her  Stan  Smith,  a  classic  of  the  brand  created  in  1964  and became a must have in 70’s. In order to respect the climates issues which are becoming more and more critical, the brand renews its flagship model in a more responsible…

Balenciaga’s new chromatic boutique

April 01st, 2021 – By PROMOSTYLBalenciaga’s new chromatic boutiqueA  century  after  first  opened  up  shop  in  Barcelona,  Balenciaga  makes  a  grand  return  in  the Spanish city, in the most beautiful avenue, Passeig Gràcia. In a store of two floors imagined by the brand’s in-house design team, adheres further on the brand’s univers and the collections…

THE TACTEL: THE BREATHING FABRIC

April 01st, 2021 – By PROMOSTYLThe tactel: the breathing fabricThe  tactel  is  a  fabric  nylon  stocking,  offering  the  characteristics  of  cotton,  but  without  its drawbacks. Its dries 8 times faster, 3 times more resistant and 2 times softer than a naturel fabric. Most often adapted to underwear and sportswear, this reference very confortable allows skin…

Crocs: your best ally of fashion and comfort

March 25th, 2021 – By Mode In Textile Crocs: your best ally of fashion and comfort After a noticed but risky start in fashion industry, the plastic shoes brand Crocs explodes its sales and becomes the must have fashion product in your wardrobe. With lot of collaborations, Balenciaga, Justine Bieber and his brand Drew House…

Femina Lace, the daily lace

March 25th, 2021 – By PROMOSTYLFemina Lace, the daily laceFemina Lace is a company specialized in lace production, based in Thailand. Laces are drawn by hand and then interpreted to allow an industrialization as close as possible to the original creation. Femina Lace carefully selects yarns to allow for a diversity of textures and design. Production…

Coach X Sephora : the crazy collab

March 18th, 2021 – By PromostylCoach X Sephora : the crazy collabFor  her  new  collaboration,  Sephora  allies  with  the  top  of  the  line accessories  brand  Coach,  in  order  to create unique and practical pieces.This is how the tow brands created together key rings eyeshadow and face powder,  convenient  to  attach  to  the  bag,  colored  and …

La marque Supreme et ses multiples collaborations

08 Avril 2021 – Par Promostyl La marque Supreme et ses multiples collaborations C’est avec brio que la marque Supreme commence son année 2021. Fondée en 1994 par James Jebbia  à  New  York,  la  marque  Street  Wear  mondialement  connue  ne  cesse  de  multiplier  les featuring. Faisant depuis toujours les collaborations sa force de vente, cette…

A new natural and colorful store for Loewe

08 Avril 2021 – Par PROMOSTYLUne nouvelle boutique naturelle et colorée pour LoeweC’est à Costa Mesa en Californie, non loin de Los Angeles, que la maison d’accessoires et de prêt-à-porter de luxe espagnol  Loewe a élu  domicile  pour  sa  nouvelle,  et  toute  première boutique aux Etats Unis. Dans un commerce de 139m2 en plein centre…

Les Stan Smith: Iconiques et Green

01 Avril 2021 – Par Promostyl Les Stan Smith: Iconiques et Green Adidas  réinvente  comme  promis  sa  Stan  Smith,  un  classique  de  la  marque  créée  en  1964  et devenue  un  incontournable  dans  les  années  70.  Afin  de  respecter  les  enjeux  climatiques  qui deviennent  de  plus  en  plus  critiques,  la  marque  renouvelle  son  modèle  phare  en …

La nouvelle boutique chromatique de Balenciaga

01 Avril 2021 – Par PROMOSTYLLa nouvelle boutique chromatique de BalenciagaPrès de cent ans après l’ouverture de la première boutique Balenciaga à Barcelone, la Maison à fait  son  grand  retour  dans  la  ville  espagnole,  dans  une  de  ses  plus  belles  avenue,  Passeig  de Gràcia. Dans une boutique de deux étages imaginée par l’équipe de designer…

Le Tactel, le tissu respirant de référence

01 Avril 2021 – Par PROMOSTYLLe Tactel, le tissu respirant de référenceLe  Tactel  est  un  tissus  à  base  de  nylon,  offrant  les  caractéristiques  du  coton,  mais  sans  ses inconvénients. Il sèche huit fois plus vite, est trois fois plus résistant et deux fois plus doux qu’un tissu  naturel.  Adapté  le  plus  souvent  aux  sous  vêtement …

Crocs: votre meilleur allié fashion et confortable

25 Mars 2021 – Par PromostylCrocs: votre meilleur allié fashion et confortableAprès une entrée remarquée mais difficile sur le marché de la mode, la marque de chaussures en plastique Crocs explose ses ventes et devient le produit mode à avoir absolument dans son dressing.Avec de multiples collaborations, Balenciaga, Justin Bieber pour sa marque Drew House,…

Femina Lace, la dentelle du quotidien

25 Mars 2021 – Par PROMOSTYLFemina Lace, la dentelle du quotidienFemina Lace est une entreprise spécialisée dans la production de dentelles et basée en Thaïlande. Les dentelles sont dessinées à la main et interprétées ensuite pour permettre une industrialisation au plus proche de la création d’origine.Femina Lace sélectionne avec soin les fils afin de permettre…