The new SS21 Rocle by Isabella fabric collection

Lingerie with a host of inspirations, a swimwear line with a tropical influence and refined activewear: a review of the new Rocle by Isabella products for spring/summer 2021.

A multi-faceted lingerie collection

Rococo Glam exudes a boudoir vibe. For this new collection, Rocle by Isabella is reviving confident femininity, banking on striking colours such as red, black and coral, as well as provocative prints such as mesh, a lace effect and pink motifs, drawing on a dressed/undressed look. Crafted in polyamide (80%) and LYCRA® fibre (20%), the designs feature a delicate pearlescent sheen and are also available in skin-effect shades.

Rocle by Isabella, LYCRA, Rococo Glam, Desert Girl
Bain et activewear - Selected by

On the contrary, the “Desert Girl” line suggests a woman with an adventurous spirit with floral or animal motifs developed in an earthy colour palette with khakis, sand, earth and terracotta at the top of the list. Extremely eco-friendly, the materials mix regenerated polyamide and LYCRA® fibre, guaranteeing vibrant colours, unequalled softness and exceptional comfort. The Escale line plays the nostalgia card with bucolic prints combining meadow flowers, checks or lace, all expressed in soft shades such as Provence blue, lavender purple, pinks, oranges and greens with a vintage patinaed look. The knits draw on recycled polyamide and polyester along with organic cotton printed with biodegradable inks and LYCRA® to guarantee great freedom of movement.

Rocle by Isabella, LYCRA, Rococo Glam, Desert Girl
DESERT GIRL - Selected by
High-quality swimsuits and refined activewear

For next summer, Rocle by Isabella is innovating with a collection of swimwear fabrics in a two-way stretch weave made of 90% polyamide and 10% LYCRA® fibre for irreproachable hold over time. When it comes to design, there is an island influence with 3D-effect floral motif jacquards or herringbone detailing in idyllic colours of hot pink, ultramarine, golden yellow, blood orange, sea green, etc. The fabric manufacturer is also offering a new collection of fabrics for high-energy sport that does not hesitate to borrow the refined codes of lingerie for a high-end design. Animal print designs, material, semi plain, pearlescent and ikat effects feature on ribbed knits and bases with a slight sheen. Intense colours are used for active sports and a pastel range for gentler sports. The LYCRA® fibre content (16, 18 or 20%) allows the fabrics to hug and perfectly shape the body, ensuring comfort and support – Rocle by Isabella’s watchword! 

Rocle by Isabella, LYCRA, Rococo Glam, Desert Girl
Maillots de bain en jacquard - Selected by

La nouvelle collection SS21 de tissus Rocle by Isabella

Lingeries aux inspirations plurielles, ligne bain sous le signe des tropiques et activear raffiné : passage en revue des nouveautés printemps/été 2021 de Rocle by Isabella.

Une collection de lingerie multi-facette.

Avec Rococo Glam, place à l’ambiance boudoir. Pour cette nouvelle collection, Rocle by Isabella renoue avec une féminité assumée, misant sur des coloris ostentatoires comme le rouge, le noir et le corail, mais aussi des imprimés sulfureux comme la résille, l’effet dentelle ou les motifs de rose, jouant ainsi la carte de l’habillé/déshabillé. Confectionnés à base de polyamide (80%) et de fibre LYCRA® (20%), les modèles se parent d’une délicate brillance nacrée, se déclinant également dans des teintes effet peau.

Rocle by Isabella, LYCRA, Rococo Glam, Desert Girl
Bain et activewear - Selected by

À l’inverse, la ligne “Desert Girl” suggère une femme à l’esprit aventurier avec des motifs floraux ou animaliers développés dans une palette chromatique terrienne avec les kaki, sable, terre et terracotta en tête. Profondément éco-responsables, les matières mixant polyamide régénéré et fibre LYCRA®, garantissent des couleurs éclatantes, une douceur sans égale et un confort exceptionnel. Quant à la ligne Escale, elle joue les nostalgiques avec des imprimés bucoliques mêlant fleurs des champs, carreaux ou dentelle, le tout conjugué à des teintes douces comme le bleu de Provence, un violet lavande, des roses, oranges et verts vintage aux airs patinés. Les mailles convoquent polyamide et polyester recyclés, mais aussi du coton organique imprimé avec des encres biodégradables et du LYCRA® pour garantir une grande liberté de mouvements.

Des maillots haute-tenue et de l’activewear raffiné

Pour l’été prochain, Rocle by Isabella innove avec une collection de tissus balnéaires en chaîne et trame bi-extensible polyamide 90% et 10% fibre LYCRA® pour une tenue irréprochable dans le temps. Côté design, direction les îles avec des jacquards aux motifs floraux à effet 3D ou des jeux de chevrons aux couleurs paradisiaques : rose indien, bleu outremer, jaune d’or, orange sanguine, vert d’eau, etc. Le fabricant de tissus propose également une nouvelle collection de tissus pour le sport ultra-tonique, qui n’hésite pas à emprunter les codes raffinés de la lingerie pour un design haut-de-gamme. Dessins peau de bête, effets matière, faux unis, nacrine, effet ikaté se déclinent ainsi sur des mailles côtelées et des supports légèrement brillants. On note des couleurs intenses pour les sports actifs, une gamme pastel pour les sports plus doux. Quant à la teneur en fibres LYCRA® (16, 18 ou 20%), elle permet aux tissus d’épouser et galber parfaitement les formes, assurant confort et maintien, le leitmotiv absolu de Rocle by Isabella ! 

Rocle by Isabella, LYCRA, Rococo Glam, Desert Girl
Maillots de bain en jacquard - Selected by