Tights trends for 2020

The year of 2020 has started somewhat in a very different way for most of the world’s population, and as we face a quarantine that seems to be endless one thing is certain: fashion will change. It is interesting to notice that even though people will want to spend more time outside once it is all “over”, the comfort they have experienced at home will probably be the main feature while looking for the next trendy item to buy. Coincidentally, an item seen during fashion shows last season suits pretty well this new fashion era: stockings.

From the most discret to the most flashy one, stockings protect the body and embellish the legs while providing the comfort needed to move. Chanel,Proenza Schouler and Marine Serre for instance, presented white tights for spring and summer and proved it is ok to take a break from the black simple options.

Tights trends, collants
Selected by

Another example seen on the runway was prints as several brands incorporated them in black, white, sheer, and colored versions. Balenciaga, Marine Serre and Fendi models wore them with midi skirts and short dresses, a perfect combo to keep it bold and elegant.

Tights trends, collants
Selected by

Marine Serre is the brand to look if the goal is a more consistent outfit as you can wear a pair of matching tops and stockings. This memorable look will definitely catch the attention on the streets and will keep you warm and comfortable once you are outside.

Selected by

If the purpose is to show even more the tights, you can opt for open shoes or sandals. Whether you pick the tights and shoes in the same color or in contrastant colors, the idea is to always flash the toes or ankles as Proenza Schouler, Gucci and Fendi presented.

Selected by

To finish, the final touch up for any stylish outfit might be colored stockings as seen on Prada and Gucci’s runway – even when showed just a little bit…

Selected by

Les tendances collants pour 2020

L’année 2020 a commencé d’une manière très différente pour la plupart de la population mondiale, et alors que nous sommes confrontés à une quarantaine qui semble sans fin, une chose est sûre : la mode va changer. Il est intéressant de noter que même si les gens voudront passer plus de temps à l’extérieur une fois que tout sera “fini”, le confort qu’ils ont connu à la maison sera probablement la caractéristique principale lors de la recherche du prochain article tendance à acheter. Par coïncidence, un article vu lors de défilés de mode la saison dernière convient assez bien à cette nouvelle ère de la mode : les collants.

Du plus discret au plus flashy, les collants protègent le corps et embellissent les jambes tout en apportant le confort nécessaire pour bouger. Chanel, Proenza Schouler et Marine Serre par exemple, ont présenté des collants blancs pour le printemps et l’été et ont prouvé qu’il était correct de prendre une pause dans les options simples noires.

Tights trends, collants
Selected by

Un autre exemple vu sur la piste était les imprimés car plusieurs marques les incorporent en versions noir, blanc, transparent et coloré. Les modèles Balenciaga, Marine Serre et Fendi les portaient avec des jupes midi et des robes courtes, un combo parfait pour le garder audacieux et élégant.

Tights trends, collants
Selected by

Si le but est de montrer encore plus les collants, vous pouvez opter pour des chaussures ouvertes ou des sandales. Que vous choisissiez les collants et les chaussures de la même couleur ou de couleurs contrastantes, l’idée est de toujours “flasher” les orteils ou les chevilles comme Proenza Schouler, Gucci et Fendi l’ont présenté.

Selected by

Marine Serre est la marque à rechercher si l’objectif est une tenue plus cohérente car vous pouvez porter une paire de hauts et de bas assortis. Ce look mémorable attirera certainement l’attention dans les rues et vous gardera au chaud et confortable une fois que vous serez dehors.

Selected by

Pour finir, la retouche finale pour toute tenue élégante pourrait être des bas colorés comme on le voit sur le défilé de Prada et Gucci – même lorsqu’ils sont montrés un peu…

Selected by

2 réponses sur “Les tendances collants pour 2020”

Les commentaires sont fermés.