November 25th 2021 – By Promostyl

Rowse and its Plant-Based Beauty With a Purpose

The beauty brand Rowse, was created by its two founders Nuria Val and Gabriela Salord. One day in 2018, the two women met during a tea break in a Parisian café and discussed beauty routines, green lifestyle, and the environment. When they realizedthat they had so much in common, they continued to see each other and decided to create a brand togetherthat brings together beauty, nature, green lifestyle and well-being. And that's how the Rowse brand was born!

BACON STUDIO
ROWSE

Rowse’s slogan is : "Plant-based beauty with a purpose," as their mission is to connect people to nature through the power of plants and flowers. As such, Rowse’s products are all-plant based beauty products that enhance one's beauty while celebrating the goodness our planet has to offer. Their mission is to reduce their customers' beauty routine to its simplest form by using natural ingredients to create simple and effective products. They use nature's ingredients and try to transform them as little as possible. All products are therefore organic, vegan and cruelty-free.

ROWSE
BACON STUDIO

The beauty brand is best known for their moisturizing duo serums ; a simple and effective routine with a micellar water and a moisturizing oil. They offer several duos like for oily, combination, dry, and sensitive skin. The brand also offers night repair serums, a way to improve skin health while sleeping. They are also known for their solid products like shampoos, face wash and their soap.

BACON STUDIO
ROWSE

25 novembre 2021 – Par Promostyl

Rowse et sa beauté végétale avec un but

La marque de produits de beauté Rowse, a été créée par ses deux fondatrices Nuria Val et Gabriela Salord. Un jour, en 2018, les deux femmes se sont rencontrées lors d’une pause dans un café parisien, elles ont discuté de routines beauté, de style de vie éco-responsable et de l'environnement. Quand elles se sont aperçues qu’elles avaient autant de points communs, elles ont continué de se voir et ont décidé de créer une marque ensemble, qui rassemble : beauté, nature, éco-responsabilité et bien-être. C’est comme ça que la marque Rowse est ainsi née.

BACON STUDIO
ROWSE

Le slogan de Rowse est : « La beauté végétale avec un but », car leur mission est de connecter les gens à la nature grâce au pouvoir des plantes et des fleurs. Les produits Rowse sont donc des produits de beauté entièrement conçue à base de plantes qui mettent en valeur la beauté de chacun tout en célébrant les bienfaits que nous offre notre planète. Leur principe est de réduire laroutine beauté de leurs clients à sa plus simple forme, en utilisant des ingrédients naturels pour créer des produits simples et efficaces.Ils utilisent les ingrédients de la nature et essaient de les transformer le moins possible. Tous les produits sont donc biologiques, vegan et sans cruauté.

ROWSE
BACON STUDIO

La marque est surtout réputée pour ses sérums duos hydratants, une routine simple et efficace avec une eau micellaire et une huile hydratante. Ils proposent plusieurs duos ; pour peau grasse, peau mixte, peau sèche et peau sensible. La marque propose également des sérums réparateurs de nuit, un moyen d’améliorer la santé de la peau tout en dormant. Ils sont aussi connus pour leurs produits solides comme le shampooing, le nettoyant visage et leur savon.

BACON STUDIO
ROWSE