When Sessùn, the fashion brand launches a concept store

The Marseille brand has just opened its new store in Marseille. Much more than a mere address, the space combines cuisine, literature, lifestyle and craftsmanship.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL
A Provençal concept store…

The whole spirit of the brand is found in this soft and warm atmosphere, set up in a former soap factory in Marseille’s old port. Designed by the architecture duo Marion Bernard, the setting makes reference to Provence and the south, featuring an ochre-coloured floor, walls with white masonry niches and a large glass roof that hides the kitchens.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL
… with a multi-faceted approach

Over and above the clothes, designer Emma François’ vision spans 170 square metres. On passing the rails with limited editions and small ready-to-wear capsule collections, the space transforms into a cosy reading spot. There is a choice of independent works, ceramic pieces by Emmanuelle Roule and Paola Paronetton, lamps by Marta Bonilla and even cosmetics. This cutting-edge selection has been carefully made by Emmanuelle Oddo, the curator of Pièce à Part.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL

A little further again, the restaurant has been designed like a canteen, helmed by young Marseille chef Aline Chelma, the former founder of Piou delicatessen, serving a seasonal sun-kissed menu.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL

More and more fashion brands are creating concept stores in which the very soul of the brand explores different domains and nourishes more general concepts with their network of partners, allowing the customer to experience the brand universe in every dimension.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma Françoisbghv,njkhqazb<
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Quand Sessùn, la marque mode lance un concept-store

La marque marseillaise vient d’ouvrir sa nouvelle boutique à Marseille, mais bien plus qu’une simple adresse, l’espace allie cuisine, littérature, arts de vivre et artisanat.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL
UN CONCEPT-STORE PROVENÇALE…

Toute l’âme de la marque se retrouve dans cette ambiance chaleureuse et douce, installé dans cette ancienne savonnerie dans le vieux port de Marseille. Dessiné par le duo d’architecte Marion Bernard, le lieu fait référence à la Provence et au sud, un sol couleur ocre, des murs avec des niches maçonnées blancs et une grande verrière qui cache les cuisines.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL
… AUX MULTIPLES CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Au delà des vêtements, la vision de la créatrice Emma François s’étend sur 170 mètres carrés. Passé les portants aux séries limités et de petites capsules de prêt-à-porter. Le lieu se transforme en un endroit cosy pour lire. Une sélection d’ouvrages indépendants, des œuvres en céramique d’Emmanuelle Roule ou Paola Paronetton des lampes de Marta Bonilla et mêmes des cosmétiques. Cette sélection très pointue a été réalisée avec soin par Emmanuelle Oddo, la curatrice de Pièce à Part.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Un peu plus loin encore, le restaurant a été pensé comme une cantine où la jeune chef marseillaise Aline Chelma aux commandes, ancienne fondatrice de l’épicerie Piou servira une cuisine ensoleillée et de saison.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma François
Selected by PROMOSTYL

De plus en plus de marques de mode créent des concept-store où l’âme même de la marque vient explorer différents domaines et enrichir avec leur réseau de partenaires des concepts plus globaux où le client se retrouve dans l’univers de la marque sous toutes ses coutures.

Sessun, Marion Bernard, Emma Françoisbghv,njkhqazb<
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Une réponse sur “Quand Sessùn, la marque mode lance un concept-store”

  1. Ping : cialistodo.com

Les commentaires sont fermés.