The booming natural skincare market is not exclusively dedicated to the women’s sector. For some time now, we have noticed that the number of skincare brands for kids is continuing to grow. Discover one of them – Ouate Paris, the new French skincare brand we love dedicated to children.

Ouate Paris
Selected by
The start of the Ouate Paris adventure

Created in February 2018, Ouate Paris was founded by Astrid Mauduit. As well as being mum to four children, Astrid holds a degree in mechanical engineering and spent 25 years in the luxury packaging industry in operational functions, ultimately becoming a board member of a large French family-owned high-end packaging group.

Passionate and determined, she began the Ouate adventure in January 2018. During the development year prior to proudly putting the first products on the market, Astrid was driven by genuine questions concerning children, their skin and their needs.

Ouate Paris
Selected by
A presence in France and abroad

The brand quickly established itself in France in selective perfumery and concept stores for children, pharmacies, health and beauty stores, department stores and an e-shop. But that’s not all, as Ouate Paris has an international presence, coming to Shinseage in Seoul last March and making a notable entrance at TMall in China.

Astrid promises us more very good news to come!

Ouate Paris
Selected by
A comprehensive range tailored to children

The irresistible product range has already been expanded since the launch with a sun care product by the name of MA BRUME 1 2 3 SOLEIL for this summer, which is already set to become a best-seller. An incredible formula and signature packaging unique to the brand: playful, ergonomic and perfectly suited to independent use by children from the age of 4!

Ouate Paris
Selected by

For Ouate Paris is not just a skincare product line for to be used on children, but it has been designed to be used by children themselves. It teaches them good skincare habits from an early age, as from now on it’s not just parents who look after them, but children themselves too!

Ouate Paris
Selected by

Le marché de la cosmétique naturelle en plein essor ne se dédie pas uniquement au secteur de la femme. Depuis un certain temps, nous constatons que le nombre de marques de cosmétique pour enfants continue son développement. Parmi elles, découvrez Ouate Paris, la nouvelle marque de cosmétiques française qu’on adore dédiée aux enfants.

Ouate Paris
Selected by
Le début de l’aventure Ouate Paris

Créé en Février 2018, Ouate Paris a été initié par Astrid Mauduit. En plus d’être maman de 4 enfants, Astrid est diplômée ingénieur en génie mécanique, et a passé 25 ans dans l’industrie du packaging de luxe sur des fonctions opérationnelles pour finalement devenir membre de la direction d’un grand groupe familial français de packaging haut de gamme.

Passionnée et déterminée, c’est en Janvier 2018 qu’elle commence l’aventure OUATE. Un réel questionnement concernant les enfants, leurs peaux et leurs besoins anime Astrid durant l’année de développement précédent la mise sur le marché des premiers produits avec beaucoup de fierté.

Ouate Paris
Selected by
Implantation en France et à l’international

La marque s’implante vite en France en parfumerie sélective et concept-stores pour enfants, pharmacies, parapharmacies, grands magasins et e-shop. Mais ce n’est pas tout puisque Ouate Paris est présent à l’étranger chez Shinseage à Séoul en Mars dernier, et une présence avec un début remarquable sur TMall en Chine.

Astrid nous promet d’autres très bonnes nouvelles à venir !

Ouate Paris
Selected by
Une gamme complète et adaptée aux enfants

La gamme de produits, à croquer, s’est déjà étoffée depuis le lancement avec  une offre solaire appelée MA BRUME 1 2 3 SOLEIL pour cet été, déjà en marge de devenir un best seller. Une formulation incroyable et une signature packaging propre à la marque : ludique, ergonomique et parfaitement adaptée pour un usage autonome par les enfants à partir de 4 ans!

Ouate Paris
Selected by

Car en effet Ouate Paris n’est pas uniquement une ligne de produits de cosmétiques à appliquer sur les enfants, mais elle est pensée pour être utilisée par les enfants eux même. Elle leur inculque une réelle gestuelle dès le premier âge, car désormais, il n’y a pas que les parents qui prennent soin d’eux, les enfants également !

Ouate Paris
Selected by

Commentaires fermés