January 13th 2022 – By Promostyl

Nuud is the revolutionary pre-odorant!

Have you ever heard of the brand Nuud? Nuud, offers cream-based preodorants,which are not deodorants. But what's the difference between the two? A standard deodorant masks the smell of sweat, while Nuud prevents the smell from appearing. With Nuud, odors don't stand a chance because the bacteria that causes them are naturally blocked. In an antiperspirant, the active ingredient (aluminum) closes the pores, while Nuud uses silver microparticles instead. The silver microparticles structurally reduce the number of bacteria, which means that the smell of sweat cannot appear. The pre-odorant is effective for 3 to 7 days, with just a single application. It is different, and works longer than a conventional deodorant, as you do not need to put on every day. In addition to the advantage of not having to be applied frequently, it also brings the important benefit of being better for the skin.

KANVAS BEAUTY
PINTEREST

Nuud is applied directly to the skin; simply rub it on instead of dragging or spraying it on. The cream, which contains the silver microparticles, places the effective components in the right place and holds them in place. It is not only effective, it is also very gentle on the skin, and does not cause irritation. The product does not dissolve in water, so you can shower, play sports or do any other activity without reducing the effectiveness of the product. Nuud is odorless, it contains no perfume. Nuud does not leave stains on clothes, which means no more yellow stains under your arms! 

KNOW THE ORIGIN
KNOW THE ORIGIN

Nuud contains no aluminum, no parabens, and no irritating salts. It does not contain any ingredients from animals: Nuud is 100% vegan! You will find no trace of propellants, alcohol, dyes and fragrances in their products. The deodorant contains only 10 ingredients. The most important one is the silver microparticle.  The ingredients are certified and natural, such as coconut and castor oil, carnauba palm wax and sweet almond oil, which help keep the silver microparticles in place. The packaging is made from sugar cane, which makes for great eco-friendly packaging! You can try out the brand by first ordering the starter pack which is 15 ml.

KNOW THE ORIGIN
KNOW THE ORIGIN

13 janvier 2022 – Par Promostyl

Nuud est le préodorant révolutionnaire !

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de la marque Nuud ? Nuud, propose des pré-odorants à base de crèmes et non pas des déodorants. Mais qu’elle est la différence ? Un déodorant standard masque l’odeur de la transpiration, tandis que Nuud empêche l’apparition de cette odeur. Avec Nuud, les odeurs n’ont aucune chance, car les bactéries qui en sont responsables sont naturellement bloquées. Dans un anti transpirant, le composant actif (l’aluminium) ferme les pores, tandis que Nuud utilise des microparticules d’argent. Les microparticules d’argent réduisent structurellement le nombre de bactéries, ce qui signifie que l’odeur de transpiration ne peut pas apparaître. Le pré-odorant est efficace pendant 3 à 7 jours, avec une seule application. Il est différent, et agit plus longtemps qu’un déodorant classique, vous n’avez pas besoin dans mettre tous les jours. En plus de l’avantage de ne pas avoir à être appliqué fréquemment, il apporte également le bénéfice important d’être meilleur pour la peau, car il la laisse plus tranquille.

KANVAS BEAUTY
PINTEREST

Nuud s’applique directement sur la peau ; il suffit de le frictionner au lieu de le faire glisser ou de le pulvériser. La crème, qui contient les microparticules d’argent, place les composants efficaces au bon endroit et les maintient en place. Elle n’est pas seulement efficace, elle est également très douce pour la peau, et ne provoque pas d’irritations. Le produit ne se dissout pas dans l’eau, vous pouvez donc vous doucher, faire du sport ou exercer toute autre activité sans que cela réduise l’efficacité du produit. Nuud est inodore, il ne contient aucun parfum. Nuud ne laisse pas de tâches sur les vêtements, finit les hauts avec des tâches jaunes sous les bras ! 

KNOW THE ORIGIN
KNOW THE ORIGIN

Nuud ne contient ni aluminium, ni paraben, ni sels irritants. Il ne contient pas non plus d’ingrédients provenant d’animaux : Nuud est 100 % vegan ! Vous ne retrouverez aucune trace de gaz propulseurs, d’alcool, les colorants et les parfums n’ont pas non plus leur place. Le pré-odorant contient seulement 10 ingrédients. Le plus important est la microparticule d’argent.  Les ingrédients sont certifiés et naturels, tels que l’huile de noix de coco et de ricin, la cire de palmier carnauba et l’huile d’amande douce, afin de garder les microparticules d’argent en place. Leur packaging est fait à base de canne à sucre, ce qui fait un super emballage éco-responsable ! Vous pouvez tester la marque en commençant par commander le starter pack qui est de 15 ml.

KNOW THE ORIGIN
KNOW THE ORIGIN