After eyes, lips and nails, it is time to take care of your brows. While they may seem obsolete, they are nonetheless indispensable to the harmony of our face. We take a closer look at the new aesthetic innovations to groom our eyebrow arches.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL
THE EYEBROW: A KEY AREA

Much more important than we think, the shape of the eyebrows structures the eye area. Creating a joyful, sad or tired expression, brows harmonise the face and deserve our full attention. Just like our complexion, eyes and mouth, the shape of the eyebrows is fashioned with care for an impeccable natural result.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL
BROW BEAUTY: A NEW MARKET TO CONQUER

Speaking of which, many brands are offering new hair removal and make-up techniques for brows that are even more innovative and sophisticated than ever. The aim of brow lamination is to sculpt brows to make them fuller and thicker. Straight from Russia, this method fills in unsightly gaps and perfects fine, sparse and poorly defined brows. Once cleansed, they are brushed upwards and covered with a liquid similar to glue. A layer of plastic is then applied to our eyebrow arches, followed by a hydrating serum and a second layer of plastic. Tweezers add the finishing touch for a result that is guaranteed to have no side effects and require zero maintenance.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Launched by Carole Pinto, the Carole & Brows brand presents a 3D hair removal technique. Here there is no wax, which is too harsh on skin; everything is done with tweezers or scissors. This expert brow consultant for L’Oréal sensitively reveals know-how tailored to our expectations, tastes and morphology. Carole Pinto focuses on the inside of the brows, which she meticulously shapes, unlike conventional hair removal techniques that only tackle the outline. This self-taught brow artist preaches simplicity and boosts the natural beauty of our brows.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Located at the heart of the Golden Triangle, the SeeMy by E.R salon reserves a space entirely dedicated to brow care. The owner of this intimate venue, Elodie Raheria uses the 6D technique, also known as microblading: like a tattoo, coloured pigments are placed directly under the skin using fine needles and metal pens. Semi-permanent make-up that perfectly imitates hairs.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Angelik Iffennecker, who worked with numerous fashion photographers before founding her brand Le Sourcil, produces her products in a rich colour palette. Each of her products is available in 11 different shades, targeting a wide variety of skin tones. A waterproof pencil, ergonomic brush and fixing gel: hair removal tailored to everyone for redefined, perfectly shaped brows.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

As the brow bar created by Sephora and Benefit proves, brow care is now widespread and has become a real cosmetic phenomenon.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Après les yeux, les lèvres ou les ongles ; il est temps de prendre soin de ses sourcils. S’ils paraissent obsolètes, ils sont pourtant indispensables à l’harmonie de notre visage. Focus sur les nouvelles innovations esthétiques qui bichonnent nos arcades sourcilières.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL
LE SOURCIL : UNE ZONE MAITRESSE

Bien plus importante qu’on ne le pense, la ligne des sourcils structure le regard. Expression joyeuse, triste ou fatiguée, les sourcils harmonisent un visage et méritent toute notre attention. A l’image de notre teint, des yeux et de la bouche, la ligne des sourcils se travaille avec soin, pour un résultat naturel impeccable.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL
LA COSMETIQUE DU SOURCIL : UN NOUVEAU MARCHE A CONQUERIR

De nombreuses marques proposent d’ailleurs de nouvelles techniques d’épilation et de maquillage des sourcils, toujours plus innovantes et sophistiquées. Plastifier les sourcils afin de leur donner volume et densité, telle est l’objectif du laminage de sourcils. Venue tout droit de Russie, cette méthode comble les vides disgracieux et perfectionne les sourcils fins et clairsemés, mal dessinés. Nettoyés, ils sont brossés vers le haut et couverts d’un liquide semblable à de la glue. Une couche de plastique est ensuite appliquée sur nos arcades sourcilières, suivie d’un sérum hydratant et d’une seconde couche de plastique. Fignolé à la pince, le résultat est garanti sans effet secondaire et ne nécessite aucun entretien.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Lancée par Carole Pinto, la marque Carole & Brows présente, elle, une technique d’épilation 3D. Ici, pas de cire, trop traumatisante pour la peau ; tout est fait à la pince à épiler ou au ciseau. Avec sensibilité, cette consultante expert sourcil de chez L’Oréal dévoile un savoir-faire, adapté à nos attentes, nos goûts et notre morphologie. Carole Pinto mise, elle, sur l’intérieur des sourcils, qu’elle travaille avec minutie ; contrairement aux épilations classiques qui ne s’attaquent qu’aux contours. Cette autodidacte revendique la simplicité et booste la beauté naturelle de nos sourcils.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Situé au coeur du Triangle d’Or, le salon SeeMy by E.R réserve un espace entièrement dédié au soin des sourcils. Propriétaire de ce lieu intimiste, Elodie Raheria utilise la technique 6D, également appelée le microblading : comme un tatouage, des pigments de couleur sont directement placés sous la peau, à l’aide de petites aiguilles et de stylos métalliques. Un maquillage semi permanent, imitant le poil à la perfection.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Angelik Iffennecker, qui a collaboré avec de nombreux photographes de mode avant de fonder sa marque Le Sourcil, décline ses produits en une riche palette de couleurs. Chacun de ses produits est disponible en 11 teintes différentes, ciblant ainsi les carnations les plus variées. Crayon waterproof, brosse ergonomique et gel fixateur : une épilation adaptée à chacune, pour des sourcils remodelés aux lignes parfaites.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Comme le prouve le bar à sourcils créé par Sephora et Benefit ; le soin du sourcil s’est démocratisé et est devenu un véritable phénomène cosmétique.

Sourcil, Carole & Brows, Carole Pinto, L'Oréal, SeeMy by E.R, Elodie Raheria, 3D, 6D, Le Sourcil, Angelik Iffennecker
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Un commentaire

Commentaires fermés