Summer has well and truly arrived and the beauty world is buzzing. It’s the time of year when we are out in the sun more than usual. Brands are increasingly vigilant about informing consumers about the importance of protecting their skin.

The importance of sun protection

It is no secret that sunburn and prolonged exposure to the sun’s rays contribute to the acceleration of premature skin ageing. UV rays also have other harmful consequences: marked lines, pigmentation marks, dehydration and then… it’s time to come back from holiday.

Selected by

Luckily, thanks to the right products and moderate exposure, it is now possible to enjoy the well-deserved summer sun in complete peace of mind!

Whether you’re on holiday or not, applying an SPF 30 or even 50 cream to the face is recommended all year round. You must take care of yourself both during and after sun exposure and not just the skin on your face. You must pamper your whole body in order to avoid “crocodile” skin caused by dehydration.

Selected by
Must-have products for this summer

Plant oils are excellent for maintaining skin firmness and nourishing skin deep down. The Açai Body Oil from Rudolph Care particularly comes to mind.

In order to choose these favourites, don’t hesitate to discover the perfect selection at Oh My Cream.

Selected by

We are also fans of the Basque brand SeventyOne Percent for its natural products along with its attractive packaging that instantly plunges us into the world of surfers!

Selected by

At Clarins, the suncare line has been revamped; thanks to colour codes and numbers, we can easily identify the product we need. The line is colourful, playful and easy to use.

Selected by

Children have not been forgotten in the beauty world. We are gladly using the 1,2,3 sun mist from Ouate Paris or La Roche Posay’s perfect Anthélios Kids line with a gel, spray mist, etc. that are easy to apply and ideal for kids.

All you need to spend a great summer protected from UV rays!

L’été étant bien installé, le monde de la cosmétique est en effervescence. C’est la période de l’année où l’on s’expose plus qu’à son habitude au soleil. Les marques sont de plus en plus vigilantes quant à informer les consommateurs de l’importance de préserver sa peau.

L’importance des protections solaires

En effet ce n’est plus un secret que coups de soleil et exposition prolongée aux rayons contribuent à l’accélération du vieillissement prématuré cutané. Les UV apportent également d’autres conséquences néfastes : rides marquées, tâches pigmentaires, déshydratation et alors… bonjour le retour de vacances.

Selected by

Heureusement grâce aux bons produits et une exposition modérée il est dorénavant possible de profiter du soleil bien mérité de l’été en toute sérénité !

Sur le visage, vacances ou non, l’application d’une crème SFP 30 voire 50 est recommandée toute l’année. Il faut prendre soin de soi lors de l’exposition au soleil mais également après et non pas uniquement la peau du visage. C’est le corps tout entier qu’il faut chouchouter afin d’éviter la peau « effet croco » causée par la déshydratation.

Selected by
Des produits must-have pour cet été

Les huiles végétales sont excellentes pour préserver la fermeté cutanée et nourrir en profondeur. On pense alors à l’Açai Body Oil de Rudolph Care.

Afin de choisir ces produits préférés, n’hésitez pas à découvrir la sélection parfaite de chez Oh My Cream.

Selected by

Petit coup de coeur également pour la marque basque Seventy One Percent pour ses produits naturels mais aussi ses packagings séduisants qui nous plongent immédiatement dans l’univers des surfers !

Selected by

Chez Clarins, la ligne de soins solaires a été relookée, grâce aux codes couleurs et aux indications de chiffres, on identifie facilement le produit dont on a besoin. La ligne est colorée, ludique et facile à utiliser.

Selected by

Les enfants ne sont pas oubliés dans l’univers de la cosmétique. On adopte avec plaisir la brume solaire 1,2,3 de chez Ouate Paris ou la ligne parfaite Anthélios Kids de La Roche Posay composée de gel, brume en spray… faciles à appliquer et idéales pour les enfants

De quoi passer un bel été protégé des UV !