Even if it is not a new invention, pink clay has met with growing success over the past few years in the cosmetics industry. Its benefits for the face, body and hair make it a natural and invaluable product.

The benefits of pink clay

A blend of red and white clay, pink clay has many properties and is used in a variety of ways.

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Pink clay absorbs excess sebum, controls shine and cleanses impurities. It is a treatment that purifies and gives a healthy glow just like red clay, but it is gentler and tailored to sensitive or reactive skin just likewhite clay. This makes it an excellent detoxifying mask suitable for all skin types, even dry.

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Pink clay in cosmetics brands

We have discovered several brands that have made it their main ingredient, prioritising face masks for the most part and promising flawless skin, such as the Australian brand Sand & Sky with our favourite purifying mask “Brilliant Skin” to snap up without delay or the Hello Coco brand and its CocoWow mask.

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL

The French natural cosmetics brand La Rosée Cosmétique has shaken up the codes of the traditional face mask, entering the market last year with a white clay mask with a fun stick application. Try them right away!

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL

LES BIENFAITS DE L’ARGILE

Même si elle ne date pas d’hier, l’argile rose connait un succès croissant ces derniers années dans l’industrie de la cosmétique. Ses bienfaits pour le visage, le corps et les cheveux font d’elle un produit naturel et précieux.

Les atouts de l’argile rose

Mélange d’argile rouge et d’argile blanche, l’argile rose possède de multiples vertus et est utilisée de diverses façons.

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL

L’argile rose absorbe l’excès de sébum, matifie la peau et nettoie les impuretés. C’est un soin purifiant et bonne mine comme l’argile rouge, mais plus doux et adapté aux peaux sensibles ou réactives comme l’argile blanche. Ce qui en fait un excellent masque détoxifiant convenant à tous les types de peaux, même sèches.

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL
L’argile rose chez les marques de cosmétiques

Nous avons découvert plusieurs marques qui en ont fait leur composant principal privilégiant les masques visages pour la plupart et qui promettent une peau parfaite, telle la marque australienne Sand & Sky avec notre masque chouchou purifiant le « Brilliant Skin » à adopter de toute urgence ou encore la marque Hello Coco et son masque CocoWow.

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Quand à la marque de cosmétique naturelle française, La Rosée Cosmétique, elle a secoué les codes du masque visage traditionnel en intégrant le marché l’année dernière avec un masque à l’argile blanche et à l’application ludique en stick. A découvrir donc de toute urgence !

Argile, Rose, Sand & Sky, Hello Coco, CocoWow, La Rosée Cosmétique
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Une réponse sur “LES BIENFAITS DE L’ARGILE”

  1. Ping : droga5.net

Les commentaires sont fermés.