French women’s favourite brand, known for its green nail polishes, is adding another string to its bow with the release of its very first lipstick with an almost perfect composition: vegan, boosted with super fruits, eco-friendly and refillable, corresponding perfectly to the current beauty trend.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by
A revolutionary eco-friendly player

Kure Bazaar established itself in the nail polish arena in 2014, shaking up the market codes and offering a green formula with an up to 85% natural composition. It met this real challenge by turning to components such as wood pulp, cotton, corn, potato and wheat.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by
Lipsticks along the same lines

After over two years’ reflection and research, the brand finally launched its first lipstick in February 2020. “We have always had this desire of having a specialist approach to colour on the nails and lips, all the more so as we have lots of customers who come to the store with their lipstick to find the matching colour to put on their nails,” explains Christian David, Kure Bazaar’s co-founder.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by
Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by

The brand is therefore looking to revive the extremely popular trend in the sixties and seventies of lips and nails in the same shade, and has obviously produced its best-selling nail polish shades such as Chérie and Love reds in a lipstick version.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by

The little added fashion extra: the practical, fun and fashionable pouch in upcycled denim that encourages users to look after their lipstick.

https://kurebazaar.com

La marque favorite des françaises réputée pour ses vernis green ajoute une corde à son arc et vient de sortir son tout premier rouge à lèvres à la composition quasi parfaite : vegan, boosté aux super fruits, écologique et rechargeable, correspondant parfaitement à la tendance beauté actuelle.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by
Un acteur révolutionnaire et écologique

Kure Bazaar s’est imposé dans le domaine des vernis à ongles en 2014, en bouleversant les codes du marché et en proposant une formule green avec une composition jusqu’à 85% naturelle. Un véritable challenge qu’elle a relevé en ayant recours à des composants comme la pulpe de bois, le coton, le maïs, la pomme de terre ou encore le blé.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by
Une continuité pour les rouges à lèvres

Lancé en Février 2020 et après plus de deux ans de réflexion et de recherche, la marque lance enfin son premier rouge à lèvres. « C’est une envie que nous avions depuis toujours, celle d’avoir une vision de spécialiste de la couleur sur les ongles et les lèvres, d’autant que nous avons beaucoup de clientes qui viennent en magasin avec leur bâton de rouge pour trouver la couleur coordonnée à poser sur leurs ongles», explique Christian David, cofondateur de Kure Bazaar.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by
Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by

Cette dernière cherche donc à renouer avec cette tendance très en vogue dans les années 1960 et 1970 des lèvres et ongles dans le même accord, et a évidemment décliné les couleurs best-sellers de ses laques comme les rouges Chérie et Love dans une version lipstick.

Kure Bazaar, lipstick, rouge à lèvres
Selected by

Le petit truc mode en plus : le pochon dans l’air du temps, en denim upcyclé amusant et pratique et qui incite les utilisatrices à prendre soin de leur bâton.

https://kurebazaar.com