If you don’t already know this new brand that is shaking up the world of cosmetics with its lipsticks, it’s time for you to discover La Bouche Rouge, a revolutionary French lipstick company.

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL
An innovative beauty approach

With La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin, who earned his stripes at L’Oréal notably for the Giorgio Armani and Lancôme brands, wanted to create a high-end make-up brand that was desirable, environmentally friendly and human in one.

His innovative approach to sustainability in the beauty industry has renewed the codes of traditional lipstick so dear to women.

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL

The brand approaches beauty from an eco-friendly perspective. The products are as ethical as possible, with preservatives replaced by natural antioxidants and formulas free from animal fat, parabens or paraffin.

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Responsible packaging

The lipstick comes in a real case made from vegetable-tanned vegan leather that is reusable and refillable. You’ve got the picture: the company’s aim is to minimise the use of plastic and substances that are harmful to both the body and the environment. The little added extra: the lipsticks can now be customised with the addition of initials – a great gift idea!

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Taking advantage of the expectations of luxury clientele – the niche in which the brand is positioned, it offers you the chance to create your own custom-made colour based on a photo, a dress, or quite simply a desire. It’s now your turn to play!

LA BOUCHE ROUGE, LA NOUVELLE MARQUE TENDANCE

Si ne vous connaissez pas déjà cette nouvelle marque qui agite le monde de la cosmétique avec ses rouges à lèvres, il est temps pour vous de découvrir La Bouche Rouge, Maison de rouge à lèvres révolutionnaire et française.

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Une approche beauté innovante

Avec La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin, qui a fait ses classes chez L’Oréal pour les marques Giorgio Armani et Lancôme notamment, a eu envie de créer une marque de maquillage haut de gamme, à la fois désirable et respectueuse de l’environnement et de l’humain.

Son approche innovante en matière de développement durable dans l’industrie de la beauté a renouvelé les codes du rouge a lèvres traditionnel tant chérit par les femmes.

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL

La marque aborde la beauté avec une démarche éco responsable. Les produits sont le plus éthiques avec des conservateurs remplacés par des anti-oxydants naturels, et des formulations sans graisse animale, parabène ou paraffine.

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Un packaging responsable

L’étui – véritable écrin –  est en cuir vegan fait à base de tannage végétal réutilisable et rechargeable. Le but de l’entreprise, on l’a donc bien compris, est de réduire au maximum l’usage de plastique ou de substances néfastes pour le corps comme pour l’environnement. Petit bonus, l’on peut désormais les personnaliser et y apporter des initiales, belle idée cadeau !

La Bouche Rouge, Nicolas Guérin
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Surfant sur les attentes des clientes luxe- créneau sur lequel la marque est positionnée, elle propose de créer sa propre couleur sur mesure à partir d’une photo, d’un robe ou tout simplement d’une envie. À vous de jouer maintenant !