The cosmetics world has had the wind in its sails for several seasons, becoming a sector undergoing a profound renaissance, closer to nature but also with a wealth of offerings. In fact, in parallel to emerging young brands, a new beauty step has appeared with new habits and new rituals that are becoming part of everyday life.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL
OH MY CREAM

First of all, there was OH MY CREAM, which has made the beauty market more natural, desirable, pretty and trendy. Seizing this growing market share, the brand that successfully established double cleansing/make-up removal in the evening is meeting great success with its own brand line along with its various brands that are seeing many new openings.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL
AIME SKINCARE

Through her young brand AIME SKINCARE, the Frenchwoman Mathilde Lacombe opened up the Inside & Out beauty market in 2018, making capsules (nutritional supplements) desirable based on impeccable marketing, loosely inspired by the Glossier success story;

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL

She offers healthy nutritional supplements made in France with an irreproachable composition available as a daily treatment or course to meet women’s needs according to their lifestyle, skin type and age. The brand very quickly created a buzz thanks to the incredible positive results from taking the capsules.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL
HOLIDERMIE

The latest addition just launched by fashionista Mélanie Huynh, HOLIDERMIE offers a new avenue with a holistic approach to beauty. Surrounded by a team of experts, including surgeon Jerome Paris who specialises in facial rejuvenation, Mélanie Huynh wanted to develop and offer a customised line of nutritional supplements and beauty products dedicated to youthful, beautiful skin, whose active ingredients work in synergy to improve their efficacy.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Holidermie consists of five programmes tailored to the needs of each skin type, comprising nutritional supplements, beauty products and facial gymnastics and face yoga exercises.

 Try them right away!

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Le monde de la cosmétique a le vent en poupe depuis plusieurs saisons, devenant ainsi un secteur en plein renouveau, plus proche de la nature mais également très riche de propositions. En effet, en parallèle des jeunes marques naissantes, une nouvelle gestuelle beauté est apparue avec de nouvelles habitudes et de nouveaux rituels qui s’imprègnent dans le quotidien.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL
OH MY CREAM

Il y a d’abord eu OH MY CREAM qui a rendu le marché de la beauté plus naturel, enviable, joli et trendy. En s’emparant de cette part de marché grandissante, la marque qui a réussi à imposer le double nettoyage/démaquillage du soir connait un franc succès avec sa ligne au nom propre ainsi que ses diverses marques qui multiplient les ouvertures.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL
AIME SKINCARE

C’est la Française Mathilde Lacombe, au travers de sa jeune marque AIME SKINCARE, qui ouvre dès 2018 le marché de la beauté In & Out en rendant désirable des gélules (qui sont des compléments alimentaires) tout autour d’un marketing parfait, légèrement inspiré de la sucess story Glossier.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Des compliments alimentaires d’origine française, sains et à la composition irréprochable proposés en traitement quotidien ou en cure et répondant aux besoins des femmes selon leur mode de vie, type de peau et âge. Très rapidement la marque fait parler d’elle notamment grâce aux résultats positifs et bluffants apportés par cette prise de gélules.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL
HOLIDERMIE

Petit dernier fraichement lancé par la modeuse Mélanie Huynh, HOLIDERMIE ouvre une nouvelle porte avec une approche holistique de la beauté. Entourée d’une équipe d’expert dont le chirurgien Jérome Paris, spécialisé dans le rajeunissement facial, Mélanie Huynh a souhaité mettre au point et proposer une ligne personnalisée de compléments nutritionnels et de soins cosmétiques dédiés à la beauté et à la jeunesse de la peau, dont les actifs entrent en synergie pour en améliorer l’efficacité.

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Holidermie se compose de 5 programmes adaptés aux besoins de chaque peau, comprenant des compléments alimentaires, des soins cosmétiques et des exercices de gymnastique faciale et de yoga du visage.

A essayer de toute urgence!

Beauté, In and Out, Skincare, Oh my cream, Aime, Holidermie
Selected by PROMOSTYL