Kloters designs a T-shirt that purifies the atmosphere

Wearing a T-shirt has now become an ecological gesture: Italian start-up Kloters has just launched RepAir, a T-shirt designed to eliminate air pollution. Entirely produced in Italy, the RepAir T-shirt is able to eliminate the equivalent amount of pollution that two cars emit in one year, thanks to The Breath technology, which is capable of capturing polluting elements.

Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Capturing nitrogen oxide and sulphides

The RepAir T-shirt, with a name that plays on the words ‘repair’ and ‘air’, is based on The Breath, a textile created by Kloters that captures pollutants such as nitrogen oxide, sulphides, bacteria and unpleasant odours.

Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Certified by the ISO ANSI/AHAM AC – 1- 2002 standard, this fabric features two outer layers, resulting in water-resistant anti-bacterial fabric that surrounds another fabric capable of absorbing dioxins. This material at the heart of The Breath is equipped with nano molecules that catch, separate and preserve pollutants.

Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL
A committed fashion garment

There is no need to activate anything: simply wear your Kloters T-shirt for the depolluting actions to start working. This unisex model, available in black and white, is designed to be durable: it is made from ultra-resistant cotton.

Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL

The RepAir will be available on the Kloters website from June. “The more people who wear RepAir, the more the world benefits,” says the brand’s website.

Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Kloters
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Quand porter un t-shirt devient un acte écologique : la start-up italienne Kloters vient de lancer RepAir, un t-shirt conçu pour éliminer la pollution de l’air. Entièrement produit en Italie, le t-shirt RepAir est capable d’éliminer l’équivalent de la pollution émise par deux voitures en une année, grâce à la technologie The Breath capable d’attraper les éléments polluants.

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Capter l’oxyde d’azote et le sulfure

Le t-shirt RepAir, jeu de mot entre « repare » (réparer en anglais) et « air », est conçu à partir de la matière The Breath, un textile créé par Kloters capable de capter des éléments polluants tels que l’oxyde d’azote, le sulfure, les bactéries et les odeurs désagréables.

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Certifié par la norme ISO ANSI /AHAM AC – 1- 2002, ce tissu est composé de deux couches externes, une couche de tissu anti-bactérien résistant à l’eau entourant un tissu capable d’absorber les dioxines. Cette matière au cœur de The Breath est dotée de nano molécules qui attrapent, séparent et conservent les éléments de pollution.

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Une pièce mode engagée

Aucun besoin d’activation : il suffit simplement de porter son t-shirt Kloters afin que l’action dépolluante se mette en place. Ce modèle unisexe, disponible en noir et en blanc, est conçu de façon durable : il est fabriqué à partir de coton ultra résistant.

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Le RepAir sera vendu sur le site de Kloters au cours du mois de juin. « Plus les gens portent le RepAir, plus l’environnement va en bénéficier, » annonce le site de la marque.

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL

Kloters

Selected by PROMOSTYL