Hair enjoys an important place in an everyday beauty routine! It is a seductive asset for women, who don’t hesitate to spend time and money looking after their hair in the best possible way! We have chosen two new brands for you that will be able to come alongside you day by day in your hair care routine.

Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL
PLAYA

USE LESS. BE MORE

Playa is a Californian brand that focuses on the minimalism of the ingredients and is aimed at women looking for a simple step for effortlessly styled hair.

The brand launched on the market in 2017 with just five products – the basics – that the founder calls the essential routine for any hair type!

Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Through PLAYA, Shelby Wild has worked on developing natural products created using plant oils and substances. The results are incredible: the hair’s natural texture is improved, the roots are stimulated, which boosts growth, and shine is restored. Moreover, the products are extremely easy to use and no effort is required to achieve the perfect wavy Californian look!

We love the Air-Dry Wave Essentials kit with nude-coloured satin scrunchies.

https://playabeauty.com

Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CUT BY FRED

Since September, the whole Beauty blogosphere has been buzzing about the new Vegan line launched by CUTBYFRED, a famous hairdresser as well as a funny and inventive blogger. We find natural, vegan products that are easy to use and eco-friendly in one, such as the refillable stick shampoo.

Cut By Fred
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Cut By Fred
Selected by PROMOSTYL

The range was developed in the south of France and the products boast the Slow Cosmétique label. We’ve tested and are fans of the sweet almond nourishing mask sold at a highly competitive price. It’s impossible to resist its scent, which brings back memories of our childhood. Don’t wait to try it!

https://cutbyfred.com

Cut By Fred
Selected by PROMOSTYL

Dans la routine beauté quotidienne, une belle place est dédiée aux cheveux ! Atout de séduction des femmes, ces dernières n‘hésitent pas à consacrer temps et budget afin d’entretenir de la meilleure façon possible leur chevelure ! Nous avons retenus pour vous deux nouvelles marques qui pourront vous accompagner au quotidien dans votre rituel de beauté capillaire.

Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL
PLAYA

USE LESS. BE MORE

Playa est une marque californienne qui se concentre sur le minimalisme des composants et s’adresse aux femmes en quête d’une gestuelle simple pour une coiffure travaillée dite effortless.

La marque se lance sur le marché en 2017 avec uniquement 5 produits – les basiques – ce que la créatrice appelle la routine essentielle pour tous type de cheveux !

Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL

A travers PLAYA, Shelby Wild a travaillé sur la mise au point de produits naturels créés à partir d’huiles et de substances végétales. Les résultats sont bluffants : la texture naturelle des cheveux est améliorée, les racines sont stimulées ce qui accentue la croissance et la brillance est restaurée. A cela s’ajoute une utilisation très facile et ne demandant aucun effort pour un wavy californien à la perfection!

Coup de coeur pour le kit « Air- Dry Wave Essentials » accompagné de chouchous en satin coloris nude.

https://playabeauty.com

Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Playa
Selected by PROMOSTYL
CUT BY FRED

 Depuis septembre, toute la blogosphère Beauté s’agite autour de la nouvelle ligne Vegan lancée par CUTBYFRED, célèbre coiffeur mais également bloggeur inventif et drôle. Nous y retrouvons des produits naturels, vegan, simple d’utilisation mais également éco-friendly, comme par exemple le shampoing en stick rechargeable.

Cut By Fred
Selected by PROMOSTYL
Cut By Fred
Selected by PROMOSTYL

La gamme est mise au point dans le sud de la France et les produits sont lauréats de la Slow Cosmétique. Pour l’avoir testé, on adhérera au masque nourrissant à l’amande douce, proposé à un prix très compétitif. Il est impossible de rester insensible à son odeur qui évoque un souvenir de notre enfance. A découvrir de toute urgence !

https://cutbyfred.com

Cut By Fred
Selected by PROMOSTYL