September 02nd, 2021 – By Promostyl

Arganicare, the beauty brand with an ancestral story

French brand created in 2016, Arganicare offers a wide range of hair products, effective and ecological. Products in vogue for several years, the Arganicare range does not cease to sell on all platforms of beauty products, and even ensures the first places of the victories of the beauty 2019 and 2020.

Inspired by the ancestral use and properties of the argan tree of the oriental countries, the Arganicare products propose numerous formulas to strengthen the hair, to make it softer, silky, and longer.

Combining effectiveness and ecology, these hair products are certified organic and without testing on animals, allowing us to regenerate our hair through the many benefits of Argan oil, and their solutions rich in vitamins, fatty acids omega 5, 3 and 9, and antioxidants. Crack for these products with incomparable quality-price ratios, and give back to your hair their touch of shine so precious.

02 Septembre 2021 – Par Promostyl

Arganicare, la marque de beauté à l’histoire ancestrale

Marque française créée en 2016, Arganicare propose une large gamme de produits capillaire, efficaces et écologiques. Produits en vogue depuis plusieurs années, la gamme Arganicare ne cesse de se vendre sur toutes les plateformes de produits de beauté, et assure même les premières places des victoires de la beauté 2019 et 2020.

S’inspirant de l’utilisation ancestrale et les propriétés de l’arganier des pays orientaux, les produits Arganicare proposent de nombreuse formules pour fortifier les cheveux, les rendre plus doux, soyeux, et plus longs.

Alliant efficacité et écologie, ces produits capillaires sont certifiés bio et sans tests sur les animaux, permettant ainsi de régénérer nos cheveux grâce aux nombreux biens fait de l’huile d’Argan, et leurs solutions riches en vitamines, acides gras oméga 5, 3 et 9, ainsi que des antioxydants.Craquez pour ces produits aux rapports qualités-prix incomparables, et redonnez à vos cheveux leur touche d’éclat si précieuse.